Pitching Clinic Schedule (Stratford Girls Softball)

PrintPitching Clinic Schedule
        logo.png


2019 Winter Pitching Clinic Schedule


Schedual as of Dec 26, 2018
   
Tue, Jan 08, 2019 (With Instructor)
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 (With Instructor)
Tue, Jan 22, 2019   (Practice Night)
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 (With Instructor)
Tue, Feb 05, 2019 (With Instructor)
Tue, Feb 12, 2019   (Practice Night)
Tue, Feb 19, 2019   (Practice Night)
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 (With Instructor)
Tue, Mar 05, 2019 (With Instructor)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019   (Practice Night)
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 (With Instructor)
Tue, Apr 02, 2019   (Practice Night)
Tue, Apr 09, 2019  (With Instructor)
Tue, Apr 16, 2019   (Practice Night)
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 (With Instructor)
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 (With Instructor)

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Stratford Girls Softball on Twitter
- and -
Visit Stratford Girls Softball on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from smgsa.ca on Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 11:14 AM